Scholastic International

India Catalogue 2018

Issue link: http://scholasticinternational.uberflip.com/i/932183

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 0 of 167

@IndiaScholastic w w w. s c h o l a s t i c . c o . i n For E-Commerce queries: Nimisha Sharma; Email: nsharma@scholastic.co.in Phone: 0124-4842800 For bulk orders, please contact: Indrajit Jash Email: ijash@scholastic.co.in Phone: 9972920000 EAST Kolkata Chandan Seal 9831446933 cseal@scholastic.co.in Assam Ratan Debnath 9707587426 rdebnath@scholastic.co.in NORTH Delhi Sunil Kumar Mishra 9818803132 skmishra@scholastic.co.in Anant Pal 9911552516 apal1@scholastic.co.in SOUTH Bangalore Md. Kaleem 9738358456 mkaleem@scholastic.co.in Tamil Nadu Md. Mubin 9840425001 mmubin@scholastic.co.in Hyderabad Syed Faiyaz 9985903316 sfaiyaz@scholastic.co.in Kerala region Vijayan V.V 9567025806 vvijayan@scholastic.co.in WEST Mumbai Rajesh Patel 9987902887 rpatel@scholastic.co.in Nayan Shah 9867174574 nshah@scholastic.co.in CONTACT US Scholastic India CATALOGUE 2018 2018 SCHOLASTIC CATALOGUE

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of Scholastic International - India Catalogue 2018